Contact

Danny Sullivan

General Manager

Sales & Customer Service
505-632-7007
danny@teamhalo.us

Scott Elmer

Construction Coordinator
505-632-7007
scott@teamhalo.us

Johnny Donaldson

Estimator/Project Manager
505-632-7007
johnny@teamhalo.us

Jonathan Martinez

Safety Administrator
505-632-7007
jonathan@teamhalo.us

Pat Lucero

Compliance Manager
505-632-7007
pat@teamhalo.us

Eric Taylor

Chief Financial Officer
505-632-7007
erict@teamhalo.us

Sheri Vaughn

Office Manager
505-632-7007
sheri@teamhalo.us

Aaryn Marquez

Assistant Office Manager
505-632-7007
aaryn@teamhalo.us

Donna Sullivan

AP/AR Manager
505-632-7007
donna@teamhalo.us

Debbie McKee

Payroll Manager
505-632-7007
debra@teamhalo.us

Merrill Carpenter

Shop Foreman
505-632-7007
merrill@teamhalo.us

Brandon Lawson

Shipping & Receiving Manager
505-632-7007
brandon@teamhalo.us